First TRIOPTICS Webinar

Applications for Electronic Autocollimators in Optical Engineering

TRIOPTICS Germany and TRIOPTICS USA will hold the first webinar which you are welcome to attend.

Date: October 26, 2016
Time: 1 pm EST, 7 pm CET, 1 am CST (+1 day)

Sign up for webinar


The webinar briefly describes the principle of visual and electronic autocollimators and then focusses on typical applications for electronic autocollimators in the optical industry. We cover the alignment of optical components as well as measurements in the NIR range and wobble/vibration measurements. As an outlook to the next webinar we will explain the function of electronic autocollimators in systems for optical centration measurement.

Speakers:
Nadine Ferber, TRIOPTICS Germany
Byron Seabolt, TRIOPTICS USA

 

 

TRIOPTICS GmbH

Strandbaddamm 6
22880 Wedel
Germany

Phone: +49 4103 18006-0
Fax: +49 4103 18006-20
Contact